Home Search Advanced Search Discography USA-Cuba Discography FIU Library

Search : bt = "La voz y la guitarra de José Feliciano"
Record : 1
Album Title: La voz y la guitarra de José Feliciano Format: LP-12
Music Publish Number: LPC 52-624  
Recording Label: Victor Recording Place: 
Artist(s): Feliciano, José    Recording Year: 
Notes: RCA Victor Location: PR-1.6
Songs in Album: 12
TrackTitleMusic ComposerPerformer(s)
  1  Hi Heel Sneakers  Higginbotham, Robert   
  2  Mule Skinner Blues  Rodgers, Jimmie    Vaughn, George   
  3  Dos cruces  Larrea, Carmelo   
  4  Duelin’ Banjo  Rodney Y., Doug   
  5  I Got a Woman  Charles, Ray   
  6  Manha de Carnaval  Bonfa, Luiz   
  7  Walk Right In  Cannon, Gus    Woods, H.   
  8  Since I Met You Baby  Hunter, Ivary Joe   
  9  Son de la loma  Matamoros, Miguel   
  10  Don't Think Twice, It's all Right  Dylan, Bob   
  11  Flight Of the Bumble Bee  Korsakov, Rimsky   
  12  Chinita  Farrés, Osvaldo