Home Search Advanced Search Discography USA-Cuba Discography FIU Library

Search : bt = "The sound of today"
Record : 1
Album Title: The sound of today Format: LP-12
Music Publish Number: MM 4052  
Recording Label: Musicor Recording Place: USA
Artist(s): Los Hispanos    Recording Year: 
Notes:  Location: PR-3-11
Songs in Album: 10
TrackTitleMusic ComposerPerformer(s)
  1  En San Juan  J.Y. Junior   
  2  Que Fácil  Rubinstein, T.   
  3  The Train Medley 
  4  Es muy fácil 
  5  Moon River  Mercer, J.    Mancini, H.   
  6  Ahora  Martin, G.   
  7  Tu nombre me sabe a Yerba 
  8  Cuéntame 
  9  Going out of my head medley 
  10  Bossa Nova Medley